top of page
team gina - products of the 80s CD

team gina - products of the 80s CD


team gina's second release got campier and poppier with a true nod to our 80s roots. this CD comes in an ecologically-friendly cardboard case and contains a bonus SMALL POSTER you can hang next to JTT and justin timberlake on your bedroom wall.


track listings:

1. products of the 80s

2. rock the like

3. mixtape

4. emergency

5. boobies

6. wife-swapping

7. U.N.I.T. why not?

8. who i am now

9. girl on girl crime (feat. adraboo)

10. old time glamour

11. end of the world

12. language of love (feat. leslie & the ly's)

bonus track: rock the like (kids on TV remix)


2008, don't stop believin' records


    limited quantities available.


    no refunds or exchanges.


    all items ship USPS Priority Mail. please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery, although it is often quicker. purchase multiple items at the same time to save on shipping costs and cut down waste!

bottom of page